Wondering Eye

Hey people! I’m sorry I couldn’t blog sooner, but I had so much homework throughout the week, I haven’t had time to knit! Some things that happened this week: I ran a mile, I had a social studies (history) test, I had a push up test, I got a new math notebook, I took a lovely walk, and I went to watch my brother’s soccer game. I got a bit of a sunburn too. Luckily it doesn’t hurt! As I said before, I sadly didn’t have time to knit a lot this week, but I have been looking at some pretty sock patterns that I plan to try out in the future.

Feather And Fan Socks

Poseidon Socks

Hedgerow Socks
All Twisted Up Yoga Socks

But I will focus my attention on my Monkey socks. :)
Alright, have an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

